MGH Insurance - Contact Us

Contact Us

At MGH, we work with various partners to provide customized insurance solutions for our clients as well as flexible payment and premium financing plans. Contact one of our knowledgeable sales representatives with any of your questions.

Bill Cooper

Bill Cooper
Owner/ Manager
Corporate Headquarters
770-233-8121
bill.cooper@mghinsurance.com

Brad Brown

Brad Brown
Owner / President
Corporate Headquarters
770-233-8121
brad.brown@mghinsurance.com

Ernie Giles

Ernie Giles
Sales Representative
Corporate Headquarters
678-688-3661
ernie.giles@mghinsurance.com

Michael Esary

Michael Esary
Sales Representative
Corporate Headquarters
678-688-3671
michael.esary@mghinsurance.com

Reid Flanagan

Reid Flanagan
Sales Representative
Corporate Headquarters
678-688-3672
reid.flanagan@mghinsurance.com

Pat Thornhill

Pat Thornhill
Sales Representative
Corporate Headquarters
678-688-3670
pat.thornhill@mghinsurance.com

Cliff Whittle
Sales Representative
Atlanta Office
678-688-3683
cliff.whittle@mghinsurance.com


Corporate Headquarters

MGH Insurance
300 Wilson Road
Building 300
Griffin, GA 30224

local - 770.233.8121
fax - 770.229.1843
free - 800.635.4141
info@mghinsurance.com

info@mghinsurance.com